Cancel your TripIt Pro subscription

You can end your TripIt Pro subscription at anytime and keep your Pro benefits for the full term paid.

Canceling your TripIt Pro subscription will prevent auto-renewal of your Pro membership but allow you to keep all Pro benefits for the full term of your subscription.  If you are in a trial period for an annual subscription canceling your subscription will prevent a charge to your credit card if you cancel prior to the end of the 30th day of the trial

  • All fees and charges already made to your credit card per the user agreement consented to at time of sign up are non-refundable.  This includes charges that were made due to not canceling your free trial prior to the end of the trial period and for annual renewals of non-cancelled subscriptions.
  • If your Pro subscription was authorized in the iTunes store you only need to turn off auto renewal on your mobile device.  Please see our help page iOS: Turn off TripIt Pro auto renew.

How to Cancel:

  1. You can cancel your TripIt Pro subscription, on our website, on the Billing Information page of your account
  2. To access this area, first sign in to TripIt, then, in the upper-right corner, click the arrow next to your user name and select Settings.  On the left side of the page, click Billing Info.  
  3. On the Billing information page click on the Cancel TripIt Pro link.

Billing info #1.jpg

Cancel_Pro__1.jpg

Updated: Jun 14, 2017

Have more questions? Contact Support