Teams: Cancel subscription

You can end your TripIt for Teams subscription at anytime and keep your subscription benefits for the full term paid.

Canceling your TripIt for Teams subscription will prevent auto-renewal of your TripIt for Teams membership but allow you to keep all benefits for the full term of your subscription.  If you are in a trial period canceling your subscription will prevent a charge to your credit card if you cancel prior to the end of the 30th day of the trial.

  • Note: All fees and charges already accessed are non-refundable
  • If you are looking to close your TripIt account you must first cancel your TripIt for Teams subscription.

How to Cancel:

  1. You can cancel your TripIt for Teams subscription, on our website, on the Billing Information page of your account
  2. To access this area, first sign in to TripIt, then, in the upper-right corner, click the arrow next to your user name and select Settings.  On the left side of the page, click Billing Info.  
  3. On the Billing Info page click on the Cancel TripIt for Teams button.

Settings #1.jpg

Billing info #1.jpg

T4T_Cancel__1.png

Updated: Aug 30, 2016

Have more questions? Contact Support