Resolve conflict button
If you see a Resolve conflict button displayed on a specific flight segment in your itinerary it means we have received conflicting versions of your itinerary from confirmation emails you have submitted and need you to confirm which is current.
Resolving a conflict can be performed on our website or our Android and iOS apps. (Please see help video for mobile instructions.)
When you click on the Conflicting Plans button.
We display all versions of the plan you have submitted with the most recent pre-selected and listed at the top of the page.
After you have confirmed our pre-selected version is accurate or selected an alternate version, just click the Save this version button and all unselected segments will be removed from your itinerary. Your itinerary will be clean and accurate.
Updated: Aug 29, 2016