Mark a trip as private

You can set your trip(s) to private from the website and mobile devices.  

Note:  Marking your trip as private will not remove it from applications it has already been published to.  Be sure to mark any trip you don't want published to a user authorized app as private within an hour of trip creation.

Mobile (Android view)

Select the overflow menu and then Edit Trip.  (On iOS device select the pencil icon.)

Forum_-_User_-_Private_mobile__1.jpg

On the Edit Trip view check Make trip private? and then the save icon

Forum_-_User_-_Private_mobile__2.jpg

Web

From your signed-in account on our website, select  Edit Trip under Options at the top of your trip itinerary.

Select the box to make your trip private (and be sure to hit Save).

Updated: Oct 12, 2016

Have more questions? Submit a request