posted this on August 5, 2010, 6:06 PM
Updated: Jun 13, 2014
1. Go to About You under Settings.
2. For the account you'd like to stop scanning for new travel plans, click the Deactivate link.
3. Confirm that you want to deactivate.
TripIt will stop importing emails from this account immediately. (Google users can also view and revoke access directly from their Google account settings)
Additional auto import Help:
Support Software by Zendesk